Clients can upgrade infrastructure at any time, add users and move plans without additional setup charges or changes from their account page. In the unlikely event that you decide that it isn’t the product for you, we will return your data promptly and close your account for you. Our terms are monthly so your commitment to us is as simple as our software is to use. You pay only for the month that you have used the software.